Reverse listing status from sold, leased or withdrawn

How can I reverse the status of a listing from sold, leased or withdrawn back to for sale or for rent?


If you have recently changed a listing to sold, leased or withdrawn and need to have it changed back into a live listing you will need to contact Domain Group support via the Chat icon.

Our support team will send the listing live again and ensure there are no extra listing charges.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.